Grote Staf

Schoolleiding

 
 

Rector

Drs. J.A. Dekker, MEM
T: (078) 6482626 (algemeen nummer) 
E: h.dekker@jdw.nl


 
 

Conrector onderbouw

Mevr. K. Bos
T: (078) 6482626 (algemeen nummer)
E: k.bos@jdw.nl


 
 

Conrector middenbouw

Mevr. ing. E. Roetert MEd
T: (078) 6482626 (algemeen nummer)
E: e.roetert@jdw.nl


 
 

Conrector bovenbouw

P. van der Linden
T: (078) 6482626 (algemeen nummer)
E: p.vanderlinden@jdw.nl


 

Coördinatoren

 
 

Leerjaarcoördinator klas 1

E. Visser
T: (078) 6482634
E: e.visser@jdw.nl


 
 

Leerjaarcoördinator klas 2

Drs. M.H. Ras
T: (078) 6482621
E: m.ras@jdw.nl


 
 

Leerjaarcoördinator klas 3

N. Spelbrink
T: (078) 6482628
E: n.spelbrink@jdw.nl


 
 

Leerjaarcoördinator klas 4

C.A.J. van Andel
T: (078) 6482630
E: c.vanandel@jdw.nl


 
 

Leerjaarcoördinator klas 5 | 6

Drs. M.A.M.J.C.A. de Hoon
T: (078) 6482642
E: m.dehoon@jdw.nl


 
 

Secretaris Eindexamen

Mevr. ing. E. Roetert MEd
T: (078) 6482626
E: e.roetert@jdw.nl


 
 

Decaan onderbouw - klas 3 | 4

Drs. K. Vos
T: (078) 6482643
E: k.vos@jdw.nl


 
 

Decaan bovenbouw - klas 5 | 6

Mevr. Drs. A. Sebregts
T: (078) 6482643
E: a.sebregts@jdw.nl